Scroll to content
Contact Us
The Limes College home page

The Limes College

Alternative Provision

BELONG, RELATIONSHIPS, MOVE ON, ACHIEVE

Exam Timetable

External and Internal Exams and Assessments
Autumn/Spring 2022/2023

 

Awarding Body

Title

Exam Code

Date

Duration

 
 

CIE

iGCSE First Language English - Paper 1

0990/12

Tuesday 4 October
9AM

2 Hours

 

CIE

iGCSE First Language English - Paper 2

0990/22

Wednesday 12 October
9AM

2 Hours

 

LIBF

Unit 1 - Finance, the Individual and Society

e-Test

Tuesday 15 November
9.45AM

45 Minutes

 

Internal

iGCSE Maths Mock - Paper 1
Year 11

 

Friday 25 November
9.45AM

2 Hours

 

Internal

iGCSE Maths Mock - Paper 2
Year 11

 

Friday 2 December
9.45AM

2 Hours

 

L1 Functional Skills Maths
Year 10

CHXR5

 

KS3 & KS4 Assessment Week
Monday 5 December - Friday 9 December

 

During assessment week, all students will take part in subject assessments in lessons, across the curriculum. This will include Entry Level Assessments in Maths and there will be end of Unit Assessments for all students in English.

 

Pearson/Edexcel

iGCSE Maths Paper 1
Year 11

4MA1/1F
4MA1/1H

Tuesday 10 January
9.00AM

2 Hours

 

Pearson/Edexcel

iGCSE Maths Paper 2
Year 11

4MA1/2F
4MA1/2H

Tuesday 17 January
9.00AM

2 Hours

 

Other

Results Issued iGCSE
First Language English

Oct 22 Series

Wednesday 18 January

 

 

Contact Us

The Limes College, Robin Hood Lane,
Sutton SM1 2SD

02086521150

office@thelimescollege.org.uk

The Limes College is part of Alternative Learning Trust which is a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales. Company Number 11788031 Registered office: Sutton West Centre, Robin Hood Lane, Sutton SM1 2SD